IPL 2021 Match Schedule (New)

Vivo IPL 2021 match schedule. The preparations for IPL 2021 are going on in full swing. Some 60 matches were to be played in IPL 2021. IPL 2021 match schedule was already released. The IPL match was scheduled to run from 9 April to 31 May 2021.

During this a total of 60 matches were to be played. Out of which 29 matches were played. The IPL match was called off due to Corona’s infection. Only 31 matches were left. BCCI has started the second phase of IPL from 19th September. The remaining matches of IPL are going to be played in the 2nd phase. And the IPL 2021 match schedule has also been released.

According to the new IPL 2021 match schedule, the first match is going to be between Mumbai Indian Team and Chennai Super King team.

And soon the match of Indian Premier League 2021 is going to start.

The 2nd phase of season 14 of IPL was to be played from September to November. But it gets very late, so the IPL 2021 match schedule was redesigned.

IPL 2021 Match Schedule (Latest)

The remaining 31 matches of IPL are going to be played between 19 September to 15 October. All the matches of IPL are going to be played in UAE. This IPL match will start from 3:30 PM in the term of the day and will start from 7:30 PM in the night shift.

Match No.MatchDateTimePlace
30MI Vs CSK (Mumbai Indian Vs Chennai Super King19 September 20217:30 PMDubai
31KKR Vs RCB (Kolkata Knight Riders Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore)20 September7:30 PMAbu Dhabi
32PBKS Vs RR (Punjab Kings Vs Rajasthan Royal)21 September 7:30 PMDubai
33DC Vs SRH (Delhi Capital Vs Sunrisers Hyderabad)22 September7:30 PMDubai
34MI Vs KKR (Mumbai Indians Vs Kolkata Knight Riders23 September 7:30 PMAbu Dubai
35RCB Vs CSK (Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Chennai Super Kings) 24 September 7:30 PM Sharjah
36DC Vs RR (Delhi Capitals vs Rajasthan Royals) 25 September 3:30 PM Abu Dhabi
37SRH Vs PBSK (Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Punjab Kings) 25 September 7:30 PM Sharjah
38CSK Vs KKR (Chennai Super Kings vs Kolkata Knight Riders) 26 September 3:30 PM Abu Dhabi
39RCB Vs MI (Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Mumbai Indians) 26 September 7:30 PM Dubai
40SRH Vs RR (Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Rajasthan Royals) 27 September 7:30 PM Dubai
41KKR Vs DC (Kolkata Knight Riders vs Delhi Capitals) 28 September 3:30 PM Sharjah
42MI Vs PBSK (Mumbai Indians vs Punjab Kings) 28 September 7:30 PM Abu Dhabi
43RR Vs RCB (Rajasthan Royals vs Royal Challengers Bangalore) 29 September 7:30 PM Dubai
44SRH Vs CSK (Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Chennai Super Kings) 30 September 7:30 PM Sharjah
45KKR Vs PBKS (Kolkata Knight Riders vs Punjab Kings)1 October 7:30 PM Dubai
46MI Vs DC (Mumbai Indians vs Delhi Capitals) 2 October 3:30 PM Sharjah
47RR Vs CSK (Rajasthan Royals vs Chennai Super Kings)2 October 7:30 PM Abu Dhabi
48RCB Vs PBKS (Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Punjab Kings)3 October 3:30 PM Sharjah
49KKR Vs SRH (Kolkata Knight Riders vs Sunrisers Hyderabad)3 October 7:30 PM Dubai
50DC Vs CSK (Delhi Capitals vs Chennai Super Kings) 4 October 7:30 PM Dubai
51RR vs MI (Rajasthan Royals vs Mumbai Indians)5 October 7:30 PM Sharjah
52RCB Vs SSR (Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Sunrisers Hyderabad) 6 October 7:30 PM Abu Dhabi
53CSK Vs PBKS (Chennai Super Kings vs Punjab Kings)7 October 3:30 PM Dubai
54KKR Vs RR (Kolkata Knight Riders vs Rajasthan Royals) 7 October 7:30 PM Sharjah
55SRH Vs Mi (Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Mumbai Indians) 8 October 3:30 PM Abu Dhabi
56RCB Vs DC (Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Delhi Capitals) 8 October 7:30 PM Dubai
57Qualifier 1 10 October 7:30 PM Dubai
58Eliminator 11 October 7:30 PM Sharjah
59Qualifier 213 October 7:30 PM Sharjah
60Final15 October 7:30 PM Dubai

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *